Officer Contacts

East Kingdom Youth Earl Marshal
Mathghamhain Ua Ruadháin,

First Deputy of Youth Combat
Carrick MacSeáin,

Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy
Iuliana Angelina (She/Her/Hers),

Northern Region Deputy
Thomas de Marr’,

Central Region Deputy
Kyria Eikaterine tin Elliniki (She/Her/Hers),

Southern Region Deputy 
Janette Colquhoun,

Webminister for Youth Combat 
Mathghamhain Ua Ruadháin,

East Kingdom Earl Marshal

For more information on the East Kingdom Marshallate, visit

SCA Youth Combat

Society-wide information is available at